Beyonce Surprised Everyone by Releasing a New Album Early Friday

Minutes before midnight on Friday, Beyonce released her fifth studio album titled Beyonce exclusively on iTunes. So far, guests on the visual album are said to be Jay Z, Drake, Frank Ocean and her daughter Blue Ivy.

The album contains 32 tracks. 14 songs including “Drunk in Love,” a collaboration with Jay Z, “Mine” featuring Drake and “I Miss You” featuring Frank Ocean. There is also a song called “Blue” featuring her daughter Blue Ivy. Every song on the album is paired with a video. In all, there are 18 videos. Here’s a track list.

  1. Pretty Hurts
  2. Haunted
  3. Drunk In Love (feat. Jay Z)
  4. Blow
  5. No Angel
  6. Partition
  7. Jealous
  8. Rocket
  9. Mine (feat. Drake)
  10. XO
  11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
  12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
  13. Heaven
  14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
  15. Pretty Hurts (Video)
  16. Ghost (Video)
  17. Haunted (Video)
  18. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) [Video]
  19. Blow (Video)
  20. No Angel (Video)
  21. Yoncé (Video)
  22. Partition (Video)
  23. Jealous (Video)
  24. Rocket (Video)
  25. Mine (feat. Drake) [Video]
  26. XO (Video)
  27. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) [Video]
  28. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) [Video]
  29. Heaven (Video)
  30. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) [Video]
  31. Grown Woman (Bonus Video)
  32. Credits (Video)

The released surprised everyone. Even my uncle, Steve.

Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kyle Richards Is A Whore
Kyle Richards Is A Whore
10 years ago

God, please take her off this earth already.