ESC

Coachella’s Celebrity Boobs and Fashion

Coachella still brings celebrities to the desert in Indio after all these years. It’s turned into a big fashion show which is fine. Does anyone care about the music? Whether the celebs and fans do or not, it makes for awesome photos.

Emily Ratajkowski brought her bikini of course

COACHELLA

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Selena Gomez and The Weeknd selfie

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Charli XCX, damn, damn, damn

NY ✈️✈️✈️✈️ PALM SPRINGS!!!!

A post shared by CHARLI XCX (@charli_xcx) on

Ariel Winter in a really tight shirt

Rihanna’s outfit was lit, literally

" I can't go home yet, cuz enough people ain't seen my outfit "

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

13 Reasons Why cast Clay Jensen (Dylan Minnette) and Zach Dempsey (Ross Butler) roadtrip there

#Coachella bound!

A post shared by Ross Butler (@rossbutler) on

An eyeful of Jordyn Woods

A post shared by HEIR JORDYN (@jordynwoods) on

Kylie Jenner came with neon green hair

highlighter hair 🌈

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Then purple hair

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Vanessa Hudgens and her friend make their way there

And it all begins

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Kehlani came with turquoise hair to match her Jell-O shot

Hey it's kehlani and Edward and we are now a band called Jell-O Shots. Hello goodbye @edwardhajari

A post shared by Kehlani (@kehlani) on

Kehlani again

hello day 2 I got Kendrick stuck in my head chella @kahhspence on da head per usshjjjj'

A post shared by Kehlani (@kehlani) on

Victoria Justice, stunning

It was a sparkly freckly kinda day ✨#MrKateBeautyMarks 🤗 #coachella

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Victoria’s Secret angel Josephine Skriver went from angel to bat

bat cape vibes. 🦇 #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

She helicoptered there with fellow model Martha Hunt

ready for take off with this babe @Marthahunt #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Lady Gaga asks “Who farted?”

Almost ready for you @coachella! Thank u for the custom bandanas @alexanderwangny 💘 #wangsquad

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Shay Mitchell’s squad

#squad hanging at the @revolve party!!! #hotelRevolve #RevolveFestival

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

Finally, did you see your IG in here? No, because you’re not hip enough. Byeee!