Madonna’s New Album Leaks Online

Looks like fans of Madonna won’t have to wait for her new album anymore. Thirteen tracks for her new album, supposedly titled, Iconic or Unapologetic Bitch, made their way online and they sound very dance-y as always. Not a surprise when you consider Diplo, Avicii, Natalia Kills and Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic contributed their talents to her 13th album.

Madonna would like you to shut your ears and eyes and ignore the leaks, posting to Instagram her request:

Thank you for not listening! Thank you for your loyalty! Thank you for waiting and if you have heard please know they are unfinished demos stolen long ago and not ready to be presented to the world

The lead track, “Unapologetic Bitch”, features Nicki Minaj with production by Diplo. Tedder calls the new album her best stuff in over a decade – it’s really strong”.

Madonna is the new Cher. She’s all dance music, gay fans everywhere. And old. Or as they say in the business, ‘iconic’.

The purported tracklist (via ONTD):

1. Unapologetic Bitch
2. Bitch I’m Madonna
3. Addicted (The One That Got Away)
4. Borrowed Time
5. Heartbreak City
6. Illuminati
7. Joan Of Arc
8. Living 4 Love (Carry On)
9. Make The Devil Pray
10. Messiah
11. Rebel Heart
12. Revolution
13. Wash All Over Me

Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
9 years ago

What’s the big deal? Was the album finished? Then release it. How did the leakers get access to it, anyway? Too bad she can’t trust the people she works with. If it was “hacked”, whomever was responsible for security got some ‘splainin’ to do.